Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
MDLA Board of Directors
Share |

2016-2017 MDLA Board of Directors

Rich Scattergood
PRESIDENT EMERITUS
Richard C. Scattergood
Stich Angell Kreidler Unke & Scattergood P.A.
The Crossings, #120
250 Second Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55401-2122
Phone: (612) 333-6251
Fax: (612) 333-1940
rscattergood@stichlaw.com

Troy Poetz
PRESIDENT
Troy A. Poetz
Rajkowski Hansmeier Ltd.
11 Seventh Avenue North
St. Cloud, MN 56302-1433
Phone: (320) 251-1055
Fax: (320) 251-5896
tpoetz@rajhan.com

no image
VICE PRESIDENT
Jessica E. Schwie
Jardine Logan & O’Brien, PLLP
8519 Eagle Point Blvd #100
Lake Elmo, MN 55042
Phone: (651) 290-6500
Fax: (651) 223-5070
jschwie@jlolaw.com


Steve Sitek
TREASURER
Steven M. Sitek
Bassford Remele
33 South Sixth Street #3800
Minneapolis, MN 55042
Phone: (612) 376-1662
Fax: (612) 333-8829
ssitek@bassford.com

Ben McCanich
SECRETARY
Benjamin D. McAninch
Blethen Gage & Krause PLLP
127 S. Second St.
Mankato, MN 56002
Phone: (507) 345-1166
Fax: (507) 345-8003
bmcaninch@bgklaw.com



DIRECTOR
Jack Hennen
Provo-Petersen & Associates, P.A.
8649 Eagle Point Blvd
Lake Elmo, MN 55042
Phone: (651) 227-2534
hennen.jack@ppalawfirm.com

Jason M. Hill
DIRECTOR
Jason M. Hill
Jardine, Logan & O'Brien, P.L.L.P.
8519 Eagle Point Boulevard, Suite 100
Lake Elmo, MN 55041
Phone: (651) 290-6539
Fax: (651) 223-5070
jhill@jlolaw.com

Anthony J. Novak
DIRECTOR
Anthony J. Novak
Larson King, LLP
30 E Seventh St #2800
St. Paul MN 55101
Phone: (651) 312-6500
Fax: (651) 312-6618
tnovak@larsonking.com


Andrea Reisbord
DIRECTOR
Andrea Reisbord
Bassford Remele
33 South Sixth Street #3800
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Phone: (612) 376-1671
Fax: (612) 746-1271
areisbord@bassford.com

Tammy Reno
DIRECTOR
Tammy Reno
Stich Angell Kreidler Unke & Scattergood
250 Second Av S #120
Minneapolis, MN 55401-2190
Phone: (612) 305-4565
Fax: (612) 333-1940
treno@stichlaw.com

Amy Sieben
DIRECTOR
Amy Sieben
Fisher Bren & Sheridan, LLP
920 Second Ave. S.
Suite 975
Minneapolis MN 55402
(612) 332-9951
asieben@fisherbren.com


Michael Skram
DIRECTOR
Michael Skram
O’Meara, Leer, Wagner & Kohl, P.A.
7401 Metro Blvd #600
Minneapolis MN 55439-3034
(952) 831-6544
mmskram@olwklaw.com

Matthew Sloneker
DIRECTOR
Matthew Sloneker
Lind Jensen Sullivan & Peterson PA
1300 AT&T Tower
901 Marquette Avenue South
Minneapolis MN 55402
Phone: (612) 333-3637
Fax: (612) 333-1030
matt.sloneker@lindjensen.com

no image
DIRECTOR
Kelly Sofio
Brendel Zinn Sofio and Oskie
155 South Wabasha Street, Suite 125
St. Paul MN 55107
Phone: (651) 287-9128
Fax: (651) 649-1782
ksofio@oskielaw.com


no image
DIRECTOR
Jana Sullivan
League of Minnesota Cities Insurance Trust
145 University Av W
St. Paul MN 55103-2044
Phone: (651) 281-1200
Fax: (651) 281-1298
jsullivan@lmc.org

Steven Tomsche
DIRECTOR
Steven E. Tomsche
Tomsche, Sonnesyn & Tomsche, PA
610 Ottawa Av N
Minneapolis MN 55422
Phone: (763) 521-4499
Fax: (763) 521-4482
stomsche@tstlaw.com

Brendan Tupa
DIRECTOR
Brendan Tupa
Law Offices of Thomas P. Stilp
Golden Hills Office Center, 701 Xenia Ave. S. Ste. 220
Golden Valley MN 55416
Phone: (763) 546-8444
Fax: (866) 858-9836
brendan.tupa@libertymutual.com


no image
DRI STATE REPRESENTATIVE
Mark Fredrickson
Lind Jensen Sullivan & Peterson PA
1300 AT&T Tower 901 Marquette Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Phone: (612) 333-3637
mark.fredrickson@lindjensen.com

 

 



This website is optimized for modern browsers. Download Chrome | Download Firefox