Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Governmental Liability Committee
Share |

Governmental Liability Committee

MDLA's Governmental Liability Committee typically meets quarterly with a CLE type format. In February, the committee presents an annual update at the League of Minnesota Cities in St. Paul. Other meetings rotate among firms. The December holiday party is always enjoyable.

Committee Co-Chairs:

Tessa McEllistrem
Jardine, Logan & O'Brien, P.L.L.P.

Nathan Midolo
Iverson Reuvers Condon

Board Liaison:

Stephanie Angolkar 
Iverson Reuvers Condon




Governmental Liability Distribution List

If you would like to join this committee, please update your member profile marking the "Governmental Liability" box under the "Practice Type" category.

All members of the Governmental Liability Committee are included in a committee-specific distribution list.

To subscribe: Log into your member profile and find the "Practice Type" section. To join a committee's distribution list, check the box of the committee you would like to join.
To unsubscribe: Log into your member profile and un-check the box of the committee you wish to unsubscribe from under the "Practice Type" section.


This website is optimized for modern browsers. Download Chrome | Download Firefox