Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

 
Motor Vehicle Accident Committee Meeting
7/11/2017
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: Noon
 

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

 
Workers' Compensation Committee Meeting
7/19/2017
Time: From Noon to 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, July 20, 2017

 
16th Annual MDLA Women Lawyers' Breakfast
7/20/2017
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 to 10:00 a.m.
 

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

 
Products Liability Committee Meeting
7/26/2017
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: Noon
 

Thursday, July 27, 2017

 
Long-Term Care Committee Meeting
7/27/2017
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 3:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, August 3, 2017

 
Governmental Liability Committee Meeting
8/3/2017
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 12:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

 
Employment Law Committee Meeting
8/16/2017
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: From Noon to 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, August 17, 2017

 
2017 TTS Seminar Sponsor and Exhibitor Registration
8/17/2017 » 8/19/2017
Location: Duluth, Minnesota   
 
2017 Trial Techniques Seminar
8/17/2017 » 8/19/2017
Location: Duluth, Minnesota   
 

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

 
DRI PROGRAM - Data Management and Security
9/6/2017 » 9/8/2017
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
 

Thursday, September 7, 2017

 
Motor Vehicle Accident Committee Meeting
9/7/2017
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: Noon
 

Thursday, September 14, 2017

 
DRI PROGRAM - Nursing Home/ALF Litigation
9/14/2017 » 9/15/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia   
 
DRI PROGRAM - Strictly Automotive
9/14/2017 » 9/15/2017
Location: Troy, Michigan   
 

Monday, September 18, 2017

 
Construction Law Committee Meeting
9/18/2017
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 4:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

 
Workers' Compensation Committee Meeting
9/20/2017
Time: From Noon to 1:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

This website is optimized for modern browsers. Download Chrome | Download Firefox