Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

 
DRI PROGRAM - Data Management and Security
9/6/2017 » 9/8/2017
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
 

Thursday, September 7, 2017

 
Motor Vehicle Accident Committee Meeting
9/7/2017
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: Noon
 

Thursday, September 14, 2017

 
DRI PROGRAM - Nursing Home/ALF Litigation
9/14/2017 » 9/15/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia   
 
DRI PROGRAM - Strictly Automotive
9/14/2017 » 9/15/2017
Location: Troy, Michigan   
 

Monday, September 18, 2017

 
Construction Law Committee Meeting
9/18/2017
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 4:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

 
Workers' Compensation Committee Meeting
9/20/2017
Time: From Noon to 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

 
DRI PROGRAM - Annual Meeting
10/4/2017 » 10/7/2017
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
 

Thursday, October 5, 2017

 
Governmental Liability Committee Meeting
10/5/2017
Location: Lake Elmo, Minnesota    Time: 4:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

 
Employment Law Committee Meeting
10/11/2017
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: From Noon to 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

 
MAJ/MDLA Judicial Reception
10/24/2017
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 5 - 7 pm
 

Thursday, November 2, 2017

 
DRI PROGRAM - Abestos Medicine
11/2/2017 » 11/3/2017
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada   
 
Motor Vehicle Accident Committee Meeting
11/2/2017
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: Noon
 

Friday, November 10, 2017

 
 

Monday, November 13, 2017

 
Construction Law Committee Meeting
11/13/2017
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 4:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

 
Workers' Compensation Committee Meeting
11/15/2017
Time: From Noon to 1:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

This website is optimized for modern browsers. Download Chrome | Download Firefox