Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, March 23, 2017

 
 

Friday, March 31, 2017

 
Retail and Hospitality Committee Meeting
3/31/2017
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: Noon
 

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

 
 
 

Thursday, April 6, 2017

 
MDLA New Lawyers Committee Spring Ethics CLE and Social
4/6/2017
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 3:00 - 5:30 pm
 

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

 
Insurance Law Committee Meeting
4/11/2017
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: From Noon until 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

 
Employment Law Committee Meeting
4/12/2017
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: From Noon to 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, April 20, 2017

 
2017 Medical Malpractice Conference
4/20/2017
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota   
 

Thursday, May 4, 2017

 
 
Motor Vehicle Accident Committee Meeting
5/4/2017
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: Noon
 

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

 
Insurance Law Committee Meeting
5/9/2017
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: From Noon until 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 11, 2017

 
 
DRI PROGRAM - Business Litigation
5/11/2017 » 5/12/2017
Location: Chicago   
 
DRI PROGRAM - Drug and Medical Device
5/11/2017 » 5/12/2017
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana   
 
DRI PROGRAM - Intellectual Property Litigation
5/11/2017 » 5/12/2017
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
 
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5

This website is optimized for modern browsers. Download Chrome | Download Firefox