This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page | Sign In | Join MDLA
Governmental Liability Committee
Share |

Governmental Liability Committee

MDLA's Governmental Liability Committee consists of attorneys who work with municipalities on a wide range of government liability issues. The Committee typically meets quarterly with a CLE type format. An annual update regarding recent case law decisions, focusing on issues that pertain to cities, counties and other municipalities, is given in the winter at the League of Minnesota Cities in St. Paul. Other meetings rotate among the firms. The December holiday party is always enjoyable.

Committee Co-Chairs:

Timothy A. Sullivan
Ratwik, Roszak & Maloney, P.A.

Andrew Wolf
Iverson Reuvers Condon

Board Liaison:

Stephanie Angolkar 
Iverson Reuvers Condon




Governmental Liability Group

All members of the Governmental Liability Committee are included in a committee-specific distribution list.

Join the Committee


This website is optimized for Firefox and Chrome. If you have difficulties using this site, see complete browser details.