This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page | Sign In | Join MDLA
Past Presidents
Share |

Past Presidents

1974-1975: Richard R. Quinlivan*
1975-1976: Paul Q. O'Leary
1976-1977: G. Alan Cunningham*
1977-1978: Richard P. Mahoney
1978-1979: William T. Egan*
1979-1980: James D. Cahill*
1980-1981: Clyde F. Anderson
1981-1982: George S. Roth*
1982-1983: Tyrone P. Bujold
1983-1984: Martin N. Burke*
1984-1985: Richard L. Pemberton*
1985-1986: Lynn G. Truesdell
1986-1987: Gene P. Bradt*
1987-1988: Phillip A. Cole
1988-1989: Thomas R. Thibodeau
1989-1990: The Honorable Eric J. Magnuson
1990-1991: John M. Degnan
1991-1992: Lawrence R. King*
1992-1993: Michael J. Ford*
1993-1994: Dale B. Lindeman*
1994-1995: Steve J. Cahill
1995-1996: Theodore J. Smetak
1996-1997: Rebecca Egge Moos
1997-1998: Richard J. Thomas
1998-1999: Nicholas Ostapenko
1999-2000: The Honorable John H. Scherer
2000-2001: Michael S. Ryan
2001-2002: The Honorable Kathryn Davis Messerich
2002-2003: Steven J. Pfefferle
2003-2004: Leon R. Erstad
2004-2005: Steven R. Schwegman
2005-2006: Gregory P. Bulinski
2006-2007: Patrick Sauter
2007-2008: Paul A. Rajkowski
2008-2009: Kay E. Tuveson
2009-2010: Thomas Marshall
2010-2011: Patricia Beety
2011-2012: Mark Solheim
2012-2013: Lisa Griebel
2013-2014: Mark Fredrickson
2014-2015: Dyan Ebert
2015-2016: Rich Scattergood
2016-2017: Troy Poetz
2017-2018: Jessica E. Schwie
2018-2019: Steven M. Sitek

= Deceased

This website is optimized for Firefox and Chrome. If you have difficulties using this site, see complete browser details.