Print Page | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

 
DRI: Young Lawyers Seminar – Craft Your Brand in Portland
6/20/2018 » 6/22/2018
Location: Portland, Oregon   
 

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

 
DRI: The 3rd Annual DRI Marijuana Law Seminar
6/26/2018 » 6/27/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
 

Thursday, June 28, 2018

 
 

Thursday, July 5, 2018

 
Motor Vehicle Accident Committee Meeting
7/5/2018
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota   
 

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

 
Insurance Law Committee Meeting
7/10/2018
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: Noon - 1 pm
 

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

 
 

Thursday, July 12, 2018

 
Government Liability Committee Happy Hour
7/12/2018
Location: Bloomington, Minnesota    Time: 5:00 pm
 

Thursday, July 19, 2018

 
17th Annual MDLA Women Lawyers' Breakfast
7/19/2018
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 to 10:00 a.m.
 

Thursday, August 9, 2018

 
 

Thursday, August 16, 2018

 
2018 Trial Techniques Seminar
8/16/2018 » 8/18/2018
Location: Duluth, Minnesota   
 
2018 TTS Seminar Sponsor and Exhibitor Registration
8/16/2018 » 8/18/2018
Location: Duluth, Minnesota   
 

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

 
Insurance Law Committee Meeting
9/11/2018
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: Noon - 1 pm
 

Thursday, September 13, 2018

 
Retail and Hospitality Committee Meeting
9/13/2018
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: Noon
 
Medical Liability & Health Care Law Committee Meeting
9/13/2018
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: From Noon to 1:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

This website is optimized for modern browsers. Download Chrome | Download Firefox