This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page | Sign In | Join MDLA
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, April 6, 2020

 
CANCELLED: Committee and New Lawyers Happy Hour
4/6/2020
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Thursday, April 9, 2020

 
Panel: Staying Power: Retention of Women Lawyers
4/9/2020
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

 
 

Thursday, May 7, 2020

 
Long Term Care Committee
5/7/2020
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 3:00 PM
 

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

 
May 2020 – Workers Compensation Meeting
5/13/2020
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

 
July 2020 – Workers Compensation Meeting
7/8/2020
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

 
 

Thursday, August 6, 2020

 
2020 Trial Techniques Seminar
8/6/2020 » 8/8/2020
Location: Duluth, Minnesota   
 
Law Improvement Committee Meeting
8/6/2020
Location: Saint Paul, Minnesota    Time: 9:00 AM
 
Long Term Care Committee
8/6/2020
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 3:00 AM
 

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

 
September 2020 – Workers Compensation Meeting
9/9/2020
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, November 12, 2020

 
Long Term Care Committee
11/12/2020
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 3:00 pM
 

Friday, January 1, 2021

 
MDLA 2020 Sponsorship Opportunities
1/1/2021
 
Displaying page 1 of 1

This website is optimized for Firefox and Chrome. If you have difficulties using this site, see complete browser details.